Our core activities

IT Services

Real-time management of your infrastructure on site or remotely, based on the expertise of a responsive team, for bespoke maintenance.

Cloud Services

A totally secure hosting service based on Tier III data centres located more than 50 km from each another. For your web sites, e-mails and virtual servers, our high availability infrastructure and redundant fibre-optic accesses guarantee the performance, confidentiality and security of your data.

Access Providers

Need a fast and reliable internet connection? Pexys offers VPN solutions that guarantee confidentiality and low-cost security.

Our core activities

Cloud Services

A totally secure hosting service based on Tier III data centres located more than 50 km from each another. For your web sites, e-mails and virtual servers, our high availability infrastructure and redundant fibre-optic accesses guarantee the performance, confidentiality and security of your data.

Access Providers

Need a fast and reliable internet connection? Pexys offers VPN solutions that guarantee confidentiality and low-cost security.

IT Services

Real-time management of your infrastructure on site or remotely, based on the expertise of a responsive team, for bespoke maintenance.

About us

Pexys, a computer service company, serves dynamic territories with four agencies that ensure rapid responses: Haute-Savoie, Pays de Gex, Geneva and Monaco.

Since 2006 Pexys has kept pace with advances in IT, offering you services equal to your needs. An expanded offering relying on a network infrastructure and in-house servers in highly secure Tier III data centres.

Pexys guides you in making tried and tested technical choices, expertise consolidated by an in-house expert team on a human scale and partnerships with brands recognized in the industry. We take charge of all your IT requirements, including workstation maintenance and Internet access, and your data is hosted in a robust, secure and constantly updated infrastructure. Pexys adds reliability and performance to your IT systems, through its internal infrastructure guaranteeing the confidentiality and availability of your applications and operating data.

15

Staff

4

Agencies

10

Years' experience

2

Data centres

250

Servers managed

1550

PCs/Macs managed

1500

Mailboxes hosted

100

TB of storage space

About us

Pexys, a computer service company, serves dynamic territories with four agencies that ensure rapid responses: Haute-Savoie, Pays de Gex, Geneva and Monaco.
Since 2006 Pexys has kept pace with advances in IT, offering you services equal to your needs. An expanded offering relying on a network infrastructure and in-house servers in highly secure Tier III data centres.
Pexys guides you in making tried and tested technical choices, expertise

 consolidated by an in-house expert team on a human scale and partnerships with brands recognized in the industry. We take charge of all your IT requirements, including workstation maintenance and Internet access, and your data is hosted in a robust, secure and constantly updated infrastructure. Pexys adds reliability and performance to your IT systems, through its internal infrastructure guaranteeing the confidentiality and availability of your applications and operating data.

15

Staff

4

Agencies

10

Years' experience

2

Data centres

250

Servers managed

1550

PCs/Macs managed

1500

Mailboxes hosted

100

TB of storage space

Partners

Nos métiers

Services informatiques

Gestion en temps réel de votre infrastructure informatique sur site ou à distance, basée sur la compétence d’une équipe réactive, pour une maintenance sur mesure.

Services cloud

Un service d’hébergement entièrement sécurisé basé sur des datacenters Tier III, situés à plus de 50 km l’un de l’autre. Pour vos sites web, e-mails et vos serveurs virtualisés, notre infrastructure Haute Disponibilité et nos accès fibre optique redondants garantissent la performance, la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données.

Fournisseur d'accès

Besoin d’une liaison Internet rapide et fiable ? Pexys vous propose des solutions VPN vous garantissant confidentialité et sécurité à faible cout.

Nos métiers

Services cloud

Un service d’hébergement entièrement sécurisé basé sur des datacenters Tier III, situés à plus de 50 km l’un de l’autre. Pour vos sites web, e-mails et vos serveur virtualisés, notre infrastructure Haute Disponibilité et nos accès fibre optique redondants garantissent la performance, la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données.

Fournisseur d'accès

Besoin d’une liaison Internet rapide et fiable ? Pexys vous propose des solutions VPN vous garantissant confidentialité et sécurité à faible cout.

Services informatiques

Gestion en temps réel de votre infrastructure informatique sur site ou à distance, basée sur la compétence d’une équipe réactive, pour une maintenance sur mesure.

Qui sommes-nous

Pexys, société de services informatiques, rayonne sur des territoires dynamiques avec quatre agences pour plus de réactivité dans ses missions : Haute-Savoie, Pays de Gex, Genève et Monaco.
Depuis 2006, Pexys colle aux évolutions du secteur informatique pour vous proposer des prestations à la hauteur de vos besoins. Une offre enrichie qui s’appuie sur une infrastructure réseau et des serveurs internes hébergés dans des datacenters Tier III hautement sécurisés.
Pexys vous guide vers des choix techniques éprouvés, une expertise renforcée par une équipe interne à taille humaine et compétente, et des partenariats avec des marques reconnues du secteur. Votre informatique est totalement prise en charge, de la maintenance des postes de travail, en passant par l’accès Internet, et vos données sont hébergées sur une infrastructure performante et sécurisée constamment mise à jour. Pexys apporte fiabilité et performance à vos systèmes informatiques, grâce à son infrastructure interne qui assure confidentialité et disponibilité de vos applications et de vos données d’exploitation.

Qui sommes-nous

Pexys, société de services informatiques, rayonne sur des territoires dynamiques avec quatre agences pour plus de réactivité dans ses missions : Haute-Savoie, Pays de Gex, Genève et Monaco.
Depuis 2006, Pexys colle aux évolutions du secteur informatique pour vous proposer des prestations à la hauteur de vos besoins. Une offre enrichie qui s’appuie sur une infrastructure réseau et des serveurs internes hébergés dans des datacenters Tier III hautement sécurisés.
Pexys vous guide vers des choix techniques éprouvés, une expertise renforcée

par une équipe interne à taille humaine et compétente, et des partenariats avec des marques reconnues du secteur. Votre informatique est totalement prise en charge, de la maintenance des postes de travail, en passant par l’accès Internet, et vos données sont hébergées sur une infrastructure performante et sécurisée constamment mise à jour. Pexys apporte fiabilité et performance à vos systèmes informatiques, grâce à son infrastructure interne qui assure confidentialité et disponibilité de vos applications et de vos données d’exploitation.

15

Collaborateurs

4

Agences

10

Années d'expériences

2

Datacenters

250

Serveurs infogérés

1550

Pc/Mac infogérés

1500

Boites mails hébergées

100

To de stockage

Partenaires